What’s In Here For You?

Hello there!

If you have stumbled upon this blog by chance or perhaps out of curiosity, then I’m glad you have because, well, every writer’s got to have a reader right? No, just kidding.

The truth is this: I just want to share my “cup of thoughts” to you. I want to let you in some of life’s lessons that I have come across–may it be from books, from other people, from social networks, from the Word and maybe a bit from my own experiences.

It can be about anything–love, relationships, faith, womanhood, God, men, fashion, makeup, girly stuff and the list goes on. I also journal in my travels here sometimes because I love going places!

Just remember that this is not to say that I am some sort of life guru because I definitely am not. Like many of you, I try to figure out life as it is. But who can really fathom the wonders of this world than the One who created it?

So then, my only hope is that you learn something from here, maybe even be inspired or be encouraged. Whatever you gain and agree with–the things of which I firmly believe in, the things of which I am in awe of, the things of which I am blown away–I hope you get to pass it on as well.

Just as iron sharpens iron, friends sharpen the minds of each other. [Proverbs 27:17]

And oh, all for His glory.

Leave a Reply

